Ajax loader
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in Cookie Policy. 

About us 

Trunk Archive is a full service licensing agency representing the most engaging and sought after image makers. 

Providing a unique, intelligent and forward-thinking alternative to the traditional resources for existing imagery, the agency also serves as a creative partner by offering complimentary image research and visual strategy consultation.

With an extensive international network and partnerships across the entertainment, publishing and fashion industries, trunk archive is uniquely positioned to offer clients unprecedented access and comprehensive support in all aspects of content distribution and licensing.

The archive contains hundreds of thousands of images covering fashion, celebrity, beauty, lifestyle, still life, design, architecture and travel. Thousands of new images are added to the archive each week as the agency continues its mission to make extraordinary and previously unseen art available to clients. 

Offices 

New York 

190 Bowery
New York, NY 10012
P +1 212 356 0099
newyork@trunkarchive.com 

Paris

PhotoSenso
320 rue Saint Honoré
75001 Paris
T 01 42 88 09 93
C 06 07 82 00 44
paris@trunkarchive.com 

Munich 

Rumfordstraße 5
80469, München
P: +49 89 26024700
Munich@trunkarchive.com 

Sydney 

Tenancy 8
87 Victoria Road
Drummoyne 2047
NSW 2021 AUSTRALIA
T +61 2 9166 6913
sydney@trunkarchive.com 

UK 

49 Borough High St
London SE1 1NB
london@trunkarchive.com 

Contact 

General
inquiries 

info@trunkarchive.com 

Image
licensing 

licensing@trunkarchive.com 

Portfolio
Submissions 

submissions@trunkarchive.com 
Managing Director Licensing
Thomas Sleuser
+1 212 356 0099
thomas.sleuser@trunkarchive.com 
Executive Vice President
Leslie Simitch
+1 212 356 0099
ls@trunkarchive.com